Club Test Chairman & Club Test Dates

 

CLUB TEST  E-MAILS 2018-2019  (updated Sept.1, 2018) 

Highlighted are where there is a change from last year’s list.

1 CAMPBELL RIVER  - Shannon Mather  shanmather@gmail.com   June 2018

2 COMOX VALLEY – Meagan Goudreault   garmea17@gmail.com  June 2018

3 COWICHAN LAKE – Rose Darling  darlings@shaw.ca  June 2018

4 DUNCAN – Chelsea Russell  crussell313@gmail.com    June 2018

5 FULLER LAKE –  Linda Wheeler  joveli@shaw.ca   June 2018

6 GOLD RIVER –  Edie Merlo   emerlo@conumacable.com  June 2018

7 JUAN DE FUCA – Suzanne Robertson The_robertsons@shaw.ca     June 2018  (underline)

8 KERRY PARK –    Debbie Glasspoole   debshaneglasspoole6@gmail.com  July 2018

9 MT. ARROWSMITH –  Kathy Thompson   tyla@telus.net   June 2018

10 NANAIMO – Trisha MacDonald adamandtrisha@shaw.ca  June 2018

11. OAK BAY – Ruth MacIntosh  ruthmacintosh42@gmail.com  June 2017

12 PENINSULA  -    Shelley Rebneris  shelley@activebalancephysio.com  June 2018

13 PORT MCNEILL – Alyssa McAstocker  alyssavonpetzinger @hotmail.com June 2018

14.  RACQUET CLUB – Cheryl Belanger chewer@telus.net  June 2018

15 SAANICH  – Kara Goetz  karalee@shaw.ca  June 2018

16 SANDY SHORES  – Judy Burwash jaburwash@shaw.ca or ssscregistrar@gmail.com July 2018

17 SOOKE –Dawn Riddell daledawn@shaw.ca  June 2018 


South Island Test Co-Ordinator

Judy Burwash vanislandjb@gmail.com   July 2018

North Island Test Co-Ordinator

Peter Gibbons  visk8tests2@gmail.com    July 2018

JULY 2018

TBD

AUGUST 2018

TBD