VI Clubs & Contacts

 1 CAMPBELL RIVER    info@campbellriverskatingclub.com
2 COMOX VALLEY    comoxvalleyskatingclub@gmail.com

3 COWICHAN LAKE    lafrancisty@gmail.com or jksandhu@shaw.ca
4 DUNCAN    duncanskatingclubinfo@gmail.com

5 FULLER LAKE    flsc@fullerlakeskatingclub.org
6 GOLD RIVER   gr.skating@gmail.com


7 JUAN DE FUCA    juandefucasc@gmail.com
8 KERRY PARK   kerryparkskatingclub@gmail.com


9 MT. ARROWSMITH   mtasc@telus.net
10 NANAIMO    nanaimo_skating_club@yahoo.com


11 OAK BAY    skateoakbay@gmail.com or wave13@shaw.ca
12 PENINSULA   info@peninsulafigureskatingclub.com or tmhenderson@telus.net


13 PORT MCNEILL    pmicelife@telus.net
14 RACQUET CLUB    rcvfsc@gmail.com


15 SAANICH     saanichskatingclub@gmail.com
16 SANDY SHORES    ssscregistrar@gmail.com
17 SOOKE    sookeskatingclub@gmail.com


CLUB PRESIDENTS NAMES & E-MAILS 2018-19
1 CAMPBELL RIVER - Sue Smith  sues@telus.net
2 COMOX VALLEY - Krisitie Brown kristiemichellebrown@hotmail.com 
3 COWICHAN LAKE – Kristine Sandhu:  jksandhu@shaw.ca
4 DUNCAN - Shanna Olson  dolson22@hotmail.com
5 FULLER LAKE – Luisa Shillingford   cleve@telus.net
6 GOLD RIVER - Dave Kornylo wlsdesigns@cablerocket.com
7 JUAN DE FUCA -Marla Rinta  mrinta@telus.net                                 
8 KERRY PARK – Betsy Burr   bburr@shaw.ca
9 MT. ARROWSMITH – Karen Mallon kmallon@telus.net

10 NANAIMO – Elizabeth Seyed Ahmadi    elizsey@gmail.com
11. OAK BAY – Darrell Wavryk   wave13@shaw.ca
12 PENINSULA – Tina Henderson   tmhenderson@telus.net
13 PORT MCNEILL – Serena Fjeld  serenafjeld@hotmail.com
14 RACQUET CLUB – Brenda Reder   bmreder@shaw.ca
15 SAANICH – Alison Stancil  astancil@shaw.ca
16 SANDY SHORES – Launie Elves   launiejelves@gmail.com
17 SOOKE – Lisa Roe  lisarduchesneau@gmail.com